ETH2.0实施者Calls

过往ETH2.0实施者电话会议记录

日期

备忘

录影

0

Thu, Aug 02, 2018 14:00 UTC

agenda | notes | reddit

video

1

Thu, Aug 16, 2018 14:00 UTC

agenda | notes | reddit

video

2

Thu, Aug 30, 2018 14:00 UTC

agenda | notes | reddit

video

3

Thu, Sept 13, 2018 14:00 UTC

agenda | notes | reddit

video

4

Thu, Sept 27, 2018 14:00 UTC

agenda | notes | reddit

video

5

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 14:00 UTC

agenda | notes | reddit

video

6

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 14:00 UTC

agenda | notes | reddit

video

7

Thu, Nov 29, 2018 14:00 UTC

agenda | notes | reddit

video

8

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 14:00 UTC

agenda | notes | reddit

video

9

Thu, Jan 03, 2019 14:00 UTC

agenda | notes | reddit

video

10

Thu, Jan 17, 2019 14:00 UTC

agenda | notes | reddit

video

11

Thu, Jan 31, 2019 14:00 UTC

agenda | notes | No reddit

video

12

Thu, Feb 14, 2019 14:00 UTC

agenda | notes | reddit

video

13

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 14:00 UTC

agenda | notes | No reddit

video

14

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 14:00 UTC

agenda | notes | reddit

video

15

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 14:00 UTC

agenda | notes | No reddit

video

16

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 14:00 UTC

agenda | notes | No Reddit

video

17

Thu, May 02, 2019 14:00 UTC

agenda | No Notes | No Reddit

video

18

Thu, May 23, 2019 14:00 UTC

agenda | notes | No Reddit

video

19

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 14:00 UTC

agenda | notes | No Reddit

video

20

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 14:00 UTC

agenda | notes | No Reddit

video

21

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 14:00 UTC

agenda | notes | No Reddit

video

22

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 14:00 UTC

agenda | notes | No Reddit

video